EGGS 111: Independence Day Clip Show Spectacular

Welcome to a very special Independence Day Clip Show Spectacular! What better way to celebrate our nation's independence than with a clip-show free-for-all with some of the most interesting guests we've had this year to date.

**This show features:**
• Last Comic Standing finalist, comedian Marcus
• Author and entrepreneur Jason Treu
• Founder of Code 180 Derek Parry
• Entrepreneur and CEO of Alliance Virtual Offices, Frank Cottle
• Philanthropist and educator Jamal Collins
• Orthopaedic surgeon and speaker Dr. Jennifer Weiss

What a great way to celebrate the holiday—am I right?! Crack a beer, smoke a tri-tip and take a listen why don't ya. 'Merica.

Rate, like, share and subscribe on iTunes, Google Play, really anywhere great podcasts are found.

**Our Guests:**
Marcus (https://www.eggscast.com/photos/eggs-078-comedian-and-business-coach-marcus)

Jason Treu (https://www.eggscast.com/photos/eggs-100-jason-treu-executive-business-coach-and-team-builder)

Derek Parry (https://www.eggscast.com/photos/eggs-103-derek-parry-founder-and-executive-director-of-code-180)

Frank Cottle (https://www.eggscast.com/photos/eggs-093-frank-cottle-founder-and-ceo-of-alliance-virtual-offices)

Jamal Collins (https://www.eggscast.com/photos/eggs-066-jamal-collins-of-jayworking-com-and-creative-kids)

Dr. Jennifer Weiss (https://www.eggscast.com/photos/eggs-092-dr-jennifer-weiss-md-orthopaedic-surgeon-mom-efficiency-expert-and-womens-advocate)

**The Carton:**
https://medium.com/the-carton-by-eggs
Feature with Zack Chmeis of Straight Method up now! https://medium.com/the-carton-by-eggs/zack-chmeis-35dae817ac28

**The Eggs Podcast Spotify playlist:**
bit.ly/eggstunes

**Credits**
Hosted by **Ryan Roghaar** and **Michael Smith**
Recorded at **Access Studios in Salt Lake City, UT**

**The Plugs:**
The Show
eggscast.com
@eggshow on twitter and instagram
On iTunes: itun.es/i6dX3pC
On Stitcher: bit.ly/eggs_on_stitcher
Also available on Google Play Music!

Mike "DJ Ontic" shows and info
djontic.com
@djontic on twitter

Ryan R2 SLC/BCN
r2mg.com
ryanroghaar.com
@r2mg on twitter
@r2mediagroup on instagram

July 4, 2019

SHOW ARCHIVE